Firmware: A-410 [01 Apr. 2014] | A-400 [12 Mar. 2014] | C-300 [13 Feb. 2014] | A-300 [24 Feb. 2014] | C-200 [11 July 2013] | A-200/A-210 [11 July 2013] | Popbox V8 [3 Dec 2013]

Just got your NMT | WIKI has the answers | Search the forum | Forum Rules/Policy | Firmware & Official NMT News | Popcornhour manuals



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Thread Closed 
Weather Bug MSP plugin
03-27-2009, 02:14 PM
Post: #1
Weather Bug MSP plugin
[Image: weatherbug.jpg]


Please note that the background image will change according to the current weather condition.

Syabas Web Services Team
Find all posts by this user
03-27-2009, 02:20 PM
Post: #2
RE: Weather Bug MSP plugin
(03-27-2009 02:14 PM)webservices Wrote:  [Image: weatherbug.jpg]


Please note that the background image will change according to the current weather condition.

Is it possible to start this from the web services or from an index.html file?
Find all posts by this user
03-27-2009, 04:26 PM
Post: #3
RE: Weather Bug MSP plugin
There should be a possibility to save the own town!

Regards,
FLaSH
Find all posts by this user
03-27-2009, 04:52 PM
Post: #4
RE: Weather Bug MSP plugin
20% chance of snow in San Francisco. Really?

Plugin looks nice, tho.
Find all posts by this user
04-13-2009, 09:30 AM
Post: #5
RE: Weather Bug MSP plugin
how do i add/run this?
Find all posts by this user
11-26-2009, 02:20 PM
Post: #6
RE: Weather Bug MSP plugin
Can´t change weatherbug location. I see the list but don´t know how to select the location.
Or where can i download the plugin?
thanks
Find all posts by this user
12-23-2009, 07:02 AM
Post: #7
RE: Weather Bug MSP plugin
(11-26-2009 02:20 PM)jopetro Wrote:  Can´t change weatherbug location. I see the list but don´t know how to select the location.
Or where can i download the plugin?
thanks


Same problem for me, hence the bump. Any ideas how to set a home town?
Find all posts by this user
12-25-2009, 09:10 PM
Post: #8
RE: Weather Bug MSP plugin
Weatherbug is very cool, one thing missing that I use constantly on my weatherbug on my desktop is the ability to look at the doppler radar (animated) for the local, metro, and regional locations. If that could be added in some way, that would make this perfect!
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Request: SopCast plugin Digimuse 116 68,800 02-06-2014 09:40 PM
Last Post: Khoke
  SVT Play (svt.se/play) plugin? helsing 77 79,242 06-11-2012 12:31 PM
Last Post: claan719
  Why i can't find the Vuze plugin ? ado 0 1,980 02-26-2011 01:08 AM
Last Post: ado
  Request: Radiobox plugin V.Y.R.U.S. 0 2,438 05-24-2010 01:46 PM
Last Post: V.Y.R.U.S.
  Is Readon Player plugin possible replacement to Compiz and lack of Sopcast? Atinkler 0 3,300 01-29-2010 01:32 PM
Last Post: Atinkler
  MoToRZ TV plugin webservices 3 3,628 12-17-2009 04:38 PM
Last Post: mali
  Veoh plugin ggr 17 15,171 12-08-2009 05:47 PM
Last Post: samjaynes
  Dailymotion plugin? oo7 1 3,566 11-10-2009 06:17 PM
Last Post: oo7
  Radiobox plugin webservices 197 102,688 09-10-2009 09:30 PM
Last Post: adelias
  Metacafe plugin webservices 2 8,371 08-28-2009 04:34 PM
Last Post: MSP

Forum Jump: