Firmware: A-410 [01 Apr. 2014] | A-400 [12 Mar. 2014] | C-300 [13 Feb. 2014] | A-300 [24 Feb. 2014] | C-200 [11 July 2013] | A-200/A-210 [11 July 2013] | Popbox V8 [3 Dec 2013]

Just got your NMT | WIKI has the answers | Search the forum | Forum Rules/Policy | Firmware & Official NMT News | Popcornhour manuals



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Post Reply 
[HTML SKIN] All-in-One Package SabishGT skin [Update: 28.05.2011]
08-05-2010, 07:12 PM
Post: #91
RE: [YAMJ] [MOD] All-in-One Package AEON / Sabish skin [Update: now with TVshow playlist]
on tvshow detail page up/down left/right is for changing the episodes. so there is only pageup/pagedown to change the movie.

the "scroll details over the background"-thing is IMHO a knwon issue. But in my case it only steps one short to left or right so i cant scroll off the screen. I´ll try to find a way to make more than 40 episodes possible, maybe i can fix this issue too.
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
08-06-2010, 03:41 PM (This post was last modified: 08-06-2010 04:11 PM by pablitozm.)
Post: #92
RE: [YAMJ] [MOD] All-in-One Package AEON / Sabish skin [Update: now with TVshow playlist]
Hi
On the movie info page
Is there way to lower down the title ,raiting BAR just a little bit?
Also the lower bar Is there a way to move it a little UP?
Because on some movies I can't see the title very well only half of it


Thank you so much
(08-05-2010 04:47 PM)ALLLAMA Wrote:  Thanx alot for put everything up together for us.......i downloaded, installed and ran it and it worked like a charm.......love it...especially the TV season episode panel


there is a minor problem though...when it lists all epsiodes of a TV series's season on details pane.....When i click left or right button on my remote, the details pane moves left and right over the background poster. I can even scroll my box shot partially off the screen by clicking left many times. how can i fix it?

when there is a movie poster on with info pane.....left/right and/or up/down brings up the next movie, but in case of a tv season left/right button doesn't take me to the next movie.


Same problem Here
Also I have the tv series call ROME
on the first season It shows all 12 episodes and play icon. But can't select episode 7 or up
When I click down arrow key on remote from 1 to 6 it works fine but not more than.
When I click down arrow key on remote from from 6 to to the next one. It take me to episode 1
I can't play more than six
This season is 12 episode

Thank you
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
08-06-2010, 06:43 PM
Post: #93
RE: [YAMJ] [MOD] All-in-One Package AEON / Sabish skin [Update: now with TVshow playlist]
@pablitozm
for overscan issues follow this to made it fit to your screen:
http://networkedmediatank.com/showthread...#pid328128

for "ROME" problem:
can you make a screenshot please. There was an issue with truncate phrase episodes but i think it was solved with Sabish´ Update #2
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
08-06-2010, 07:49 PM (This post was last modified: 08-06-2010 09:01 PM by pablitozm.)
Post: #94
RE: [YAMJ] [MOD] All-in-One Package AEON / Sabish skin [Update: now with TVshow playlist]
Thank you I will try that
Thanks
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
08-06-2010, 08:14 PM
Post: #95
RE: [YAMJ] [MOD] All-in-One Package AEON / Sabish skin [Update: now with TVshow playlist]
Ok, I am LOVING this, spent 3 days going thru everything with EMM and setting up all films/tv and it looks GREAT (btw, I DID finally figure out how to make a series poster / series fanart work consistently for TV series... obvious once you look at it..

HOWEVER...

a couple issues, couple ideas...

#1 when you have something with multiple running times, it can stretch out and really break the detail page, I've had a couple that have six lines of run times!

#2 same for subtitles

#3 still having some tv episodes where the title goes to 2 lines, which breaks the ability to go past that with the arrows

any suggestions?

and speaking of suggestions

how about some extra settings?

subtitles:all/none/first
runtime:all/first

now, the biggie

this is for both tv and movies

boxset.nfo

the boxset page is 3 rows by 9 columns, so

startrow:1/2/3
justify:left/right/center/none

so if your boxset has 5 entries, you could have

startrow:3
justify:center

and they are neatly on the bottom row center

or say you have 16 seasons of a series
startrow:2
justify:none

same as it is now, just dropping down a row
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
08-06-2010, 09:01 PM
Post: #96
RE: [YAMJ] [MOD] All-in-One Package AEON / Sabish skin [Update: now with TVshow playlist]
Ok I did the tutorial on the link you gave
some how it works but not very well
I think the movies with 7 rows of PLOT info and two rows of WRITTEN BY
those are the movies with that problem
is there a way to tell Yamj to only use 5 rows of plot and only one writer?

Thanks

NOte I'm using YANFOE NFOs
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
08-06-2010, 10:36 PM
Post: #97
RE: [YAMJ] [MOD] All-in-One Package AEON / Sabish skin [Update: now with TVshow playlist]
Fixed
I had to tell YANFOE to use shot PLOT And to Show only 3 actors
The Rome tv show is fixed too
The problem was I was using Ember Media Manager for tv shows
Now I don't use any nfo editor for tv shows and that fix the problem from not playing the 7 episode.


Thank you and great work GT
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
08-07-2010, 11:52 AM
Post: #98
RE: [YAMJ] [MOD] All-in-One Package AEON / Sabish skin [Update: now with TVshow playlist]
@rickp:

nice suggestions. To use boxset.nfo is not only a skin problem, YAMJ has to learn it too. Maybe i can add some options you named, but this will be used for all sets not only for one.
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
08-07-2010, 12:07 PM
Post: #99
RE: [YAMJ] [MOD] All-in-One Package AEON / Sabish skin [Update: now with TVshow playlist]
"still having some tv episodes where the title goes to 2 lines, which breaks the ability to go past that with the arrows"

Is this fixable ?
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
08-07-2010, 12:21 PM
Post: #100
RE: [YAMJ] [MOD] All-in-One Package AEON / Sabish skin [Update: now with TVshow playlist]
@silvom
do you use nfo for tvshows?
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
08-07-2010, 01:28 PM
Post: #101
RE: [YAMJ] [MOD] All-in-One Package AEON / Sabish skin [Update: now with TVshow playlist]
Great idea to move covers from row one left to row 3 centre. Not least because the current position hides quite a lot of the fanart. Being able to move the covers down and centre would really clean it up.
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
08-07-2010, 01:48 PM
Post: #102
RE: [YAMJ] [MOD] All-in-One Package AEON / Sabish skin [Update: now with TVshow playlist]
I put this feature request on my map, but can´t promise anything. First work goes to more episodes and maybe long plots like PPP3.
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
08-07-2010, 01:55 PM
Post: #103
RE: [YAMJ] [MOD] All-in-One Package AEON / Sabish skin [Update: now with TVshow playlist]
(08-07-2010 12:21 PM)gt-eins Wrote:  @silvom
do you use nfo for tvshows?

Yes.
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
08-07-2010, 02:09 PM
Post: #104
RE: [YAMJ] [MOD] All-in-One Package AEON / Sabish skin [Update: now with TVshow playlist]
open the nfo an check if all episode names have only one line and no breaks. This should work.
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
08-07-2010, 02:52 PM
Post: #105
RE: [YAMJ] [MOD] All-in-One Package AEON / Sabish skin [Update: now with TVshow playlist]
Do you know how to apply parental control properly?
could you teach how?
Hi I know how to apply parental control using Wiki tutorial
http://code.google.com/p/moviejukebox/wi...alControls
But It only works on the main Menu only in thumbnail .
It doesn't work browsing movie by movie on movie info page
Does someone know how to fix this?

Thank you
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  [HTML SKIN] iSkin - YAMJ Skin for iOS, Android, or any device with a web-kit based browser gfb107 1,573 511,163 04-10-2014 09:45 PM
Last Post: point zero
  [HTML SKIN] Rutabaga_Mod_Jlb-v1.3.6 [last update 07.02.2013] jluc2808 488 134,515 03-26-2014 07:29 PM
Last Post: jluc2808
Star [TOOL] Dynamic YAMJ & Music JukeBox server - NMTServer 1.82 released [5 Feb. 2011] ithiel 2,271 1,077,296 02-19-2014 06:24 PM
Last Post: doubledrat
  [HTML SKIN] ÆON Movie Wall YAMJ *UPDATE* May 9, 2010 - Clean Up #4 ejp 8,808 2,604,491 02-12-2014 09:41 PM
Last Post: Ashley280
  [FLASH SKIN] Legion's Overlays and Mods for evZap! (02/27 update) Legion455 311 82,066 01-02-2014 10:18 PM
Last Post: grimmace92
Video [HTML SKIN] Rutabaga_MOD_by_Hispanico [update 11.03.x13] hispanico 50 27,419 12-29-2013 05:38 PM
Last Post: lupa21
  [HTML SKIN] GTspecial Zappiti-look-a-like public beta (Update:24.06.2011) gt-eins 968 262,562 12-27-2013 09:58 PM
Last Post: Djiest
Information [HTML SKIN] Guide for YAMJ skin makers Omertron 63 63,575 06-12-2013 01:00 PM
Last Post: yakoman
Photo [FLASH SKIN] pfpscope - A CinemaScope skin for Eversion pfp 23 10,721 05-20-2013 04:08 PM
Last Post: Cappy1
  [HTML SKIN] Alaska *UPDATE* May 9, 2010 - 3 Fixes, 1 Enhancement, and a Time Fix(?) ejp 352 170,255 02-15-2012 01:51 PM
Last Post: accident

Forum Jump: