Firmware: A-410 [01 Apr. 2014] | A-400 [12 Mar. 2014] | C-300 [13 Feb. 2014] | A-300 [24 Feb. 2014] | C-200 [11 July 2013] | A-200/A-210 [11 July 2013] | Popbox V8 [3 Dec 2013]

Just got your NMT | WIKI has the answers | Search the forum | Forum Rules/Policy | Firmware & Official NMT News | Popcornhour manuals



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Post Reply 
[Bug] Don't see the NMT setup wizard
09-27-2011, 10:35 PM
Post: #1
Don't see the NMT setup wizard
Hi,

I do not see the "NMT Seutp wizard" any longer, does anyone know why?

Thanks
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
09-27-2011, 11:01 PM
Post: #2
RE: Don't see the NMT setup wizard
Do you have a disk (internal hdd, usb disk, usb stick) attached? I don't think the wizard shows up unless there is a place to install the apps to.
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
09-28-2011, 06:47 AM
Post: #3
RE: Don't see the NMT setup wizard
My god you are absolutely right; how silly I can be!!! I had the internal hdd installed but I didn't notice that the nmt was not recognising it.

Problem solved.

Thanks a lot.
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  [Feature] c-200 locked setup page Hamza38 3 1,119 08-22-2013 10:47 AM
Last Post: adriov
  [Bug] No "setup" options after attempting firmware udate LtPyro 3 1,030 08-14-2012 11:19 PM
Last Post: LtPyro
  [Bug] Help ! I can't get back into A210 setup JB67 3 1,724 05-15-2011 02:10 PM
Last Post: chris57
Car [Feature] Poll:[Request] Setup option for making bookmark Sledgehamma 0 1,296 04-24-2011 11:06 AM
Last Post: Sledgehamma
  [Bug] "Fresh Setup" doesn't work anymore Pain 3 1,680 01-07-2011 01:38 AM
Last Post: Pain
  [Bug] Can't get into settings in setup sleepy 2 1,124 01-06-2011 12:37 AM
Last Post: sleepy
  [Bug] Can't acces setup sjorkjeis 5 1,450 12-14-2010 06:20 PM
Last Post: sjorkjeis

Forum Jump: