Firmware: A-410 [01 Apr. 2014] | A-400 [12 Mar. 2014] | C-300 [13 Feb. 2014] | A-300 [24 Feb. 2014] | C-200 [11 July 2013] | A-200/A-210 [11 July 2013] | Popbox V8 [3 Dec 2013]

Just got your NMT | WIKI has the answers | Search the forum | Forum Rules/Policy | Firmware & Official NMT News | Popcornhour manuals



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Post Reply 
MyiHome for the A300
02-16-2012, 11:29 PM
Post: #1
MyiHome for the A300
Ok, so you need some funtion for MyiHome which the A300 doesn't have.. this much I got.. Are there any fix, or are there some other app that does the same I can use until one exists?
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
02-16-2012, 11:55 PM
Post: #2
RE: MyiHome for the A300
myihome is pretty much dead what are you looking to do. you did not explain why you need myihome.
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  A300 myihome point zero 3 203 04-07-2014 09:04 PM
Last Post: chris57
  MYIHOME JAVA NETWORK Drugsprofessor 8 1,114 01-16-2014 11:53 AM
Last Post: Drugsprofessor
Bell myihome ---> windows7 x64 issue (quick fix) Costas 6 5,889 11-04-2013 10:57 AM
Last Post: shohokus
  Myihome on a A-400 Paheve 3 2,684 08-09-2013 12:32 AM
Last Post: chris57
  When loading myIhome the UI get Stuck (win 7 32 bit) tomcat383 10 5,936 06-01-2013 09:36 AM
Last Post: ofersin
  Myihome phboersm 0 2,375 02-08-2013 11:33 AM
Last Post: phboersm
  can not download myihome Ken74 5 2,281 12-07-2012 02:39 AM
Last Post: dev
  myiHome start/stop script krasny13 3 3,599 10-31-2012 10:05 PM
Last Post: Gwindor
  myiHome is not working Mountain Lion NilsBasel 6 2,701 10-18-2012 07:59 PM
Last Post: NilsBasel
  myIhome and C-300 bobytt 1 1,755 10-08-2012 03:15 PM
Last Post: chris57

Forum Jump: